Delete a workflow version

Removes a deletable workflow version from version history. Versions that must be retained, such as the current published version, cannot be deleted.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

Unique identifier (UUID) for the workflow version.

Response
204

The workflow version was deleted successfully.

Language
Credentials
Bearer
JWT
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!